Reviews

Christopher
6/1/2022
Wonderful people
Lena
4/25/2022
Never disappointed! Always satisfied!
Lena
4/13/2022
Fast, efficient, food was perfect like always!
Gejet
3/18/2022
The chicken had very thick breading and tastes like old oil. The lemon sauce was yellow but missing lemon flavor. Not the normal for them but it was disappointing. Everything else was good and normal for China Inn.
Alisha
1/5/2022
China Inn is a Victoria staple. We always have loved their food. Miss the buff- but due to COVID, it is better to be safe than sorry. All hail for them delivering!
Ruben
11/19/2021
Luv the food .
Mike
10/22/2021
I ordered spicy and it did not come that way.
Diana
10/20/2021
It says 10 only got 5
James
9/29/2021
Everything tasted great šŸ‘ and was hot .
Robert
9/8/2021
The Fries Cheese Wontons were burnt and seemed like the were cooked in old grease...all the other food was delicious!
Robert
8/31/2021
Not fancy, just good food!
Frank
8/3/2021
The food was great! The delivery was fast and food was still hot.
Derick
7/15/2021
The food was hot, but the lemon chicken and sweet and sour chicken was super burn or refried too many times...not sure which. The breading was way too thick.
kimberly
6/29/2021
Always fresh! So good.
Veronica
6/3/2021
Very courteous and fast delivery
James
5/17/2021
Great food! Will definitely order again.
Christine
5/1/2021
The food was EXCELLENT and delivery very fast. Great place.
Roxye
10/22/2020
It was wonderful.
Benjamin
6/8/2020
Missing forks and napkins
Cilicia
4/23/2020
Always excellent food and service
Leticia
4/15/2020
Great
Cilicia
3/20/2020
Excellent service as always
Cilicia
2/27/2020
Excellent service and fresh hot food and fast delivery.
Cilicia
2/27/2020
Excellent service and fresh hot food.
tiffany
2/23/2020
The food came hot and very fresh, I had ordered two extra egg rolls and was accidentally given extra wontons but the wontons were delicious!!! I will definitely be back!!
Andra
2/9/2020
Everything is simply better than my expectations great service great food 5 Stars..
Bubba
9/12/2019
Perfect! Fast delivery and great hot food! Thanks!
Jolene
7/19/2019
Food was delicious as always! Never a disappointment!
Leticia
4/15/2019
Fast and delicious
Leo
2/22/2019
Fresh and fast delivery + included a free bag of complementary fried shrimp
theresa
2/10/2019
Food was outstanding! Delivered HOT and FRESH!
mike
2/4/2019
EXCELLENT FOOD, QUICK DELEIVERY ON TIME, WILL KEEP COMING BACK AND RECOMMENDING
Darlene
1/23/2019
Great food and great service.
Jaime
1/21/2019
They forgot an eggroll, but delierver time was on point. Food was good and warm. 4 stars. Me Happy
Tina
12/30/2018
Fast and friendly
Brenda
11/10/2018
I must have ordered incorrectly, the beef and mushrooms usually is spicy and this time was not.
EDWARD
9/17/2018
It was quickly delivered, steaming hot and delicious.....
Darlene
8/10/2018
The food is always hot and the service is great.
Cara
7/4/2018
Every time Iā€™m in town. This is the only place I order from
DEE
6/20/2018
Delivery was quick & prompt! Food was good! Will definitely order from them again.
Salihah
5/16/2018
Good food
Darlene
3/22/2018
I was impressed how easy and quick it was to order and the food arrived hot!
Tiffany
3/18/2018
Best Chinese in Victoria! Always prompt with delivery and the portions are huge! We are big fans! The sweet and sour chicken AND lemon chicken are phenomenal! So much food for a decent price!
Alexis
3/10/2018
Amazing food and very fast delivery šŸ’•šŸ‘ŒšŸ¼
Melissa
3/4/2018
Great food. Huge portions
Samantha
2/11/2018
Food was amazing, they were able to deliver out of Victoria to TELFERNER .... amazing!!!
Salihah
2/5/2018
Good
Jazmine
1/25/2018
Serving sizes are amazinggg and the food is on another level!
Any questions please call us.